Menu Information and Disclaimer

Our Menus are subject to change due to customer demand, so if you specifically like something from the menu please ask for availability when making your reservation.

From time to time the demand for a popular dish on the day may result in us selling out therefore an alternative dish will be offered in its place and we will always try to accommodate customers needs.

We must advise the following to our guests:

    • All items are subject to availability.
    • All dishes may contain nut or nut derivatives.
    • Fish dishes may contain small bones.
    • Olives may contain stones.
    • All of our food is freshly prepared and cooked to order, if you have any allergens please inform/ask a member of waiting staff who will advise of all ingredients used.
    • We use the following nomenclature for dietary specific dishes (GF) = Gluten Free, (V) = Vegetarian, (DF) Dairy Free,  (VE) = Vegan, (GFA) = Gluten Free Alternative

Our gluten free foods are prepared in a kitchen where food containing wheat, milk, soy, tree nuts and seed, etc. are also prepared. The Cross Keys is sensitive to the dietary needs and concerns of our customers and we provide gluten free foods in response to customers request, but we cannot ensure that cross contamination of ingredients does not occur in our kitchen. Please be aware that during kitchen operations, glutinous items are prepared. Please be aware that there is a possibility that food items will come into contact with wheat and/or gluten.Accordingly, WE DO NOT RECOMMEND consumption of our gluten free foods by those with celiac disease.